Bonys World


‘Udaan’. Only one word came to my mind when I first heard the music of this upcoming hindi flick. ‘Wow!!’

Seriously. The music is kinda kickass and the composer is none other than the young genius who gave us the music of ‘Dev D’. All the songs on this record have this new age feel to them with lilting guitar tracks, piano rythms and drum solos. Amit Trivedi might just be the new face of Bollywood music in the years to come because let me be frank with you, he does not compromise on his songs.

Each track is carefully composed using fresh sounds that have been so sorely missed since Shanker Ehsaan Loy came into the industry.

So folks, we have put up the songs of Udaan up for download so feel free to download them and put them on your iPods!

Udaan – Songs

01 – Kahaani (Aankhon Ke Pardon Pe)

02 – Geet (Kuchh Naya To Zaroor Hai)

03 – Udaan

04 – Naav

05 – Motumaster

06 – Aazaadiyan

07 – Theme

=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=