Bonys World

BD WebSite Link

BD WebSite Link

Bangladesh Govt's Sites
Bangladesh Government : http://www.bangladesh.gov.bd/
Bangladesh Parliament : http://www.parliamentofbangladesh.org/
National Board of Revenue: http://www.nbr:bd.org/
SAARC Agricultural Info Center, Dhaka: http://saic:dhaka.org/

Bangladeshi News Papers
In Bangla

The Daily Ittefaq : http://www.ittefaq.com/
The Daily Janakantha : http://www.dailyjanakantha.com/
Weekly Jai Jai Din : http://www.jaijaidin.com/
Prothom Alo : http://www.prothom-alo.com//

In English
The Daily Star : http://www.thedailystar.net/
The Daily New Nation : http://nation.ittefaq.com/
The Weekly Holiday : http://www.weeklyholiday.net/
Dhaka Courier : http://www.dhakacourier.net/
Dhaka:Bangladesh Web's News : http://www.dhaka:bangladesh.com/
Independent : http://www.independent.com.bd/
The Financial Express : http://www.financialexpress:bd.com/

Country Guides
Virtual Bangladesh : http://www.virtualbangladesh.com/
Cyber Bangladesh : http://www.cyberbangladesh.org/
Bangladesh.Net : http://www.bangladesh.net/
Sapner Bangladesh : http://www.bangladesh.cc/
Amar Bangladesh : http://mofizrahman.tripod.com/
Bangla 2000 : http://www.bangla2000.com/

Liberation War
Bangladesh National Museum : http://www.bangladeshmuseum.org/
Liberation War Museum : MuktiJuddho Jadughor :
http://www.liberationmuseum.org/
Bangladesh Liberation War, 1971 by Ahmed Arup Kamal

Business Guides
Bangladesh Securities and Exchange Commission http://www.secbd.org/
Bhuiyan Consulting : http://www.bhuiyan.com/
Bangladesh Export Processing Zones Authority : http://www.epzbangladesh.org.bd/
Apex Polymer Group : http://www.apexpolymer.com/
Bangas:Tallu Group : http://www.bangladesh:business.com/
Beximco Group : http://www.beximco.org/
Beximco Infusions : http://www.beximco:infusions.com/
Beximco Pharmaceuticals Ltd : http://www.beximco:pharma.com/
Beximco Textile Division : http://www.beximco.org/about/textilehome.asp
Bd Export.com : http://www.bdexport.com
Delta Brac Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. (DBH) : http://www.bol:online.net/dbh/
Dhaka Stock Exchange, Bangladesh : http://www.dsebd.org/
Famano Textile Mills : http://www.bol:online.net/famano/
GMG Airlines : http://www.gmgairlines.com/
International Office Machines Ltd. : http://www.iomltd.com/
JV Duratex Group : http://www.bol:online.net/jaantex/
Millenium Garments Limited : http://www.millennia:bd.com/
Nitexpo International : http://www.nitexpo.com/
Orient Cargo Line : http://www.ocl:bd.com/
Prisma Digital : http://www.prisma:digital.com/
Rahan Garments (Pvt) Ltd. : http://www.bol:online.net/rahan/
Sea Nebula Corporation Ltd. : http://www.bangladeshshipping.com/
Trade Clippers Cargo Ltd. : http://www.tradeclippers.com/

Great Personalities
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman : http://www.bangabandhu.org/

Artist Zainul Abedin : http://www.pimediaglobal.com/projects/art/zainul/

Associations/Institutes/Societies
Bangladesh National Museum : http://www.bangladeshmuseum.org/
Bangladesh Institute of Law and International Affairs : http://www.bol:online.net/bilia/
Bangladesh Association at Houston : http://www.bangladesh:association.com/

Photo Gallery
The Drik Art Gallary :
http://www.drik.net
Discovering the Children of Bangladesh : wsrv.clas.virginia.edu/~bhs2u/kabir/kabir.html

Non:Government Organization (NGOs)
BRAC : http://www.brac.net/
Grameen Bank : http://www.grameen:info.org/bank/index.html
Proshika : http://www.proshika.org
Bangladesh Centre for Advanced Studies: www.bcas.net

Misc
Chittagong Udayan School, Dhaka : http://www.udayan.com/
The Hilsa shad Pages : http://www.pathcom.com/~mizan/
Hotel Sheraton : www.sheraton.com
Hotel Lake Castle Limited : http://www.hotellakecastle.com/
Pan Pacific Sonargaon Hotel : www.panpac.com/bangladesh/dhaka/hotels/hotel.html
GMG Air Lines : http://www.gmgairlines.com/
The Law Associates : http://www.tlabd.org
Web Directory : http://www.dhaka:bd.com/

TV Channel
ATN Bangla : http://www.atnbangla.com
Channel i : http://www.channel:i:tv.com/

Internet Service Provider (ISP)
Bangladesh Online Ltd. : http://www.bol:online.com
BDCOM : http://www.bdcom.com/
Proshika Computer Systems : http://www.bangladeshonline.com/
Agni Systems Ltd. : http://www.agni.net/
Grameen Cybernet : http://www.citechco.net/
Information Services Network Ltd. : http://www.bangla.net/
Westec Limited : http://www.bdlink.com/

Other Web Sites
Bangladesh.net : http://www.bangladesh.net/
Bangladesh Search Engine : http://www.bangladeshsearch.com/
Bangladesh.cc : http://bangladesh.cc/links/
Munshigi.com : http://www.munshigi.com/

Bangladesh Linux Users Group :http://www.bdlug.org

Yellow Pages
Bangladesh Yellow Pages : http://www.bangladeshyellowpages.com/

=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=